Faculty & Staff

 

Office

Principal Ken Westwood ken.westwood@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal Kristy Whiteside kristy.whiteside@jordandistrict.org
Admin Assistant Robyn Bullock robyn.bullock@jordandistrict.org
Secretary Shauna Lewis shauna.lewis@jordandistrict.org
Secretary Merrilee Trovato merrilee.trovato@jordandistrict.org
Secretary Courtney Anderson courtney.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Custodian Clark Cone clark.cone@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Manager Angela Allen angela.allen@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Clerk JoAnn Bigler joann.bigler@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten

A Track AM/PM Irene Loefler irene.loeffler@jordandistrict.org
A Track AM Jodi Anderson

jodi.anderson@jordandistrict.org

B Track AM Connie Roe connie.roe@jordandistrict.org
C Track PM Connie Roe connie.roe@jordandistrict.org
D Track AM/PM Nadine Jeppson nadine.jeppson@jordandistrict.org

1st Grade

A Track Mallory Morrill mallory.morrill@jordandistrict.org
A Track Jeri VanLeuven jeri.vanleuven@jordandistrict.org
B Track Lois Mortensen lois.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
C Track Glenda Adams glenda.adams@jordandistrict.org
D Track Kim Forman kimberly.forman@jordandistrict.org
D Track Anne Harrison anne.harrison@jordandistrict.org

2nd Grade

A Track Lindsay Emmett lindsay.emmett@jordandistrict.org
A Track Diane Woodall diane.woodall@jordandistrict.org
B Track JoAnn Wilcox joann.wilcox@jordandistrict.org
C Track Carolyn Richards carolyn.richards@jordandistrict.org
D Track Sam Frei sam.frei@jordandistrict.org
D Track John Munro john.munro@jordandistrict.org

3rd Grade

A Track Lori Layne lori.layne@jordandistrict.org
A Track Jody Herzog jody.herzog@jordandistrict.org
B Track Patti Richards patrice.richards@jordandistrict.org
C Track Scott Knight scott.knight@jordandistrict.org
D Track Diane Dennison diane.dennison@jordandistrict.org
D Track

Cathy Glade / Michelle Heaton

cathy.glade@jordandistrict.org

michelle.heaton@jordandistrict.org

4th Grade

A Track Karrie Wardell / Kaesy Crittenden

karrie.wardell@jordandistrict.org

kaesy.crittenden@jordandistrict.org

A Track Jeanene Bailey jeanene.bailey@jordandistrict.org
B Track Lynne Peterson lynne.peterson@jordandistrict.org
C Track Tim Strebel tim.strebel@jordandistrict.org
D Track Whitney Ward whitney.ward@jordandistrict.org
D Track Kaye Flanery kaye.racheleflanery@jordandistrict.org

5th Grade

A Track Alan La Fleur alan.lafleur@jordandistrict.org
A Track Anne Giffen anne.giffen@jordandistrict.org
B Track Chris Strong christine.strong@jordandistrict.org
C Track Katie Mulcahy kathleen.mccarty@jordandistrict.org
D Track

Sherri Peisley / Karen Thomson

sherri.peisley@jordandistrict.org

karen.thomson@jordandistrict.org

D Track Kaylee Worthen Todd kaylee.worthen@jordandistrict.org

6th Grade

A Track Greg Moore greg.moore@jordandistrict.org
B Track Darren Stirland darren.stirland@jordandistrict.org
C Track Megan Smith megan.smith2@jordandistrict.org
D Track Janet Hone janet.hone@jordandistrict.org

D Track

Bonnie Crockett

bonnie.crockett@jordandistrict.org

Special Ed.

Academic Support Renee Jackson renee.jackson@jordandistrict.org
Academic Support Kelli Sundell kelli.sundell@jordandistrict.org
Resource Jessica Duncan jessica.duncan@jordandistrict.org

Special Services

Psychologist Kristi Hunziker kristen.hunziker@jordandistrict.org
Speech Krista Fullmer krista.fullmer@jordandistrict.org
Speech Amy Ludlow amy.ludlow@jordandistrict.org
     

Media/Computer

Computer Lab Alison Dymond alison.dymond@jordandistrict.org
Computer Lab Janet Hoffmann janet.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
Media Kathy DeMille kathy.demille@jordandistrict.org
Media Joyce Hatt joyce.hatt@jordandistrict.org

Assistants

Resource Elizabeth Howell  
Academic Support Rinda Clyde  
Academic Support Christina Degn  
Academic Support Kris Quinn  
Academic Support Stephanie Olsen  
Academic Support Anne Greaves  
Reading-A Track Naomi Oberg  
Reading-A Track Julie Evans  
Reading-B Track Yvonne Schultz  
Reading-C Track Aimee Zwahlen  
Reading-D Track Angie Arambula  
Reading-D Track Sarah Gwilliam  
Math- 3rd & 4th Sara Sofonia  
Math-5th & 6th Rex Johnson  
     
Copy/Playground Diane Duran  
Copy/Playground Misti Wall  
Copy/Playground Leslie Mayfield  
Cafeteria Stacey Barnard  
Cafeteria Danett Chugg  
Cafeteria Kay Jenkins  
Cafeteria Carol Ann Hansen