Faculty & Staff

 

Office

Principal Ken Westwood ken.westwood@jordandistrict.org
Vice Principal Tiffany Cooke tiffany.cooke@jordandistrict.org
Admin Assistant Brenda Landeen brenda.landeen@jordandistrict.org
Secretary Shauna Lewis shauna.lewis@jordandistrict.org
Secretary Merrilee Trovato merrilee.trovato@jordandistrict.org
     
Custodian Zachary Anderson zachary.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Manager Angela Allen angela.allen@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Clerk JoAnn Bigler joann.bigler@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten

A Track AM/PM Anne Harrison anne.harrison@jordandistrict.org
B Track AM Kambree Anderson

kambree.anderson@jordandistrict.org

C Track PM Jeanene Bailey jeanene.bailey@jordandistrict.org
D Track AM/PM Jodi Anderson jodi.anderson@jordandistrict.org
     

1st Grade

A Track Mallory Morrill mallory.morrill@jordandistrict.org
A Track Jeri VanLeuven jeri.vanleuven@jordandistrict.org
B Track Kim Forman kimberly.forman@jordandistrict.org
C Track Glenda Adams glenda.adams@jordandistrict.org
D Track Chris Strong christine.strong@jordandistrict.org
D Track Nicole Walbeck nicole.walbeck@jordandistrict.org

2nd Grade

A Track Alan LaFleur alan.lafleur@jordandistrict.org
A Track Jami Oakley jamilyn.oakley@jordandistrict.org
B Track Lindsay Emmett lindsay.emmett@jordandistrict.org
C Track Carolyn Richards carolyn.richards@jordandistrict.org
D Track Lois Mortensen lois.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
D Track Britney Smith britney.smith@jordandistrict.org
     

3rd Grade

A Track Lori Layne lori.layne@jordandistrict.org
A Track Jody Herzog jody.herzog@jordandistrict.org
B Track Patti Richards patrice.richards@jordandistrict.org
C Track Tiffany Donalson tiffany.donalson@jordandistrict.org
D Track Diane Dennison diane.dennison@jordandistrict.org
D Track

Marla Daniels

marla.daniels@jordandistrict.org

D Track Scott Knight scott.knight@jordandistrict.org

4th Grade

A Track Karrie Wardell

karrie.wardell@jordandistrict.org

  Dodi Thacker dodi.thacker@jordandistrict.org
B Track Carol Gwynn carol.gwynn@jordandistrict.org
C Track Tim Strebel tim.strebel@jordandistrict.org
D Track Sandy Clifford sandra.clifford@jordandistrict.org
D Track Kaye Flanery kaye.racheleflanery@jordandistrict.org

5th Grade

A Track Anne Giffen anne.giffen@jordandistrict.org
B Track Diane Witt-Roper diane.wittroper@jordandistrict.org
C Track Kaylee Todd kaylee.todd@jordandistrict.org
D Track

Sherri Peisley

sherri.peisley@jordandistrict.org

D Track Amanda Oettli amanda.oettli@jordandistrict.org

6th Grade

A Track Megan Smith megan.smith2@jordandistrict.org
B Track Bonnie Crockett bonnie.crockett@jordandistrict.org
C Track Greg Moore greg.moore@jordandistrict.org
D Track Darren Stirland darren.stirland@jordandistrict.org

 

 

 

Special Ed.

Academic Support Renee Jackson renee.jackson@jordandistrict.org
Academic Support Kelli Sundell kelli.sundell@jordandistrict.org
Resource Jessica Duncan jessica.duncan@jordandistrict.org

Special Services

Psychologist Eden Steffey eden.steffey@jordandistrict.org
Speech Krista Fullmer krista.fullmer@jordandistrict.org
Speech Amy Ludlow amy.ludlow@jordandistrict.org
Speech    

Media/Computer

Computer Lab Alison Dymond alison.dymond@jordandistrict.org
Computer Lab Janet Hoffmann janet.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
Media Kathy DeMille kathy.demille@jordandistrict.org
Media Joyce Hatt joyce.hatt@jordandistrict.org

Assistants

Resource Elizabeth Howell  
Academic Support Rinda Clyde  
Academic Support Christina Degn  
Academic Support Kylee Rasmussen  
Academic Support Kristin Richards  
Academic Support Jennifer Roberts  
Kindergarten Aide Anne Greaves  
Kindergarten Aide Diane Duran  
Reading-A Track Julie Evans & Danielle McClement  
Reading-A Track Celina Bendock & Cathy Fulmer  
Reading-B Track Yvonne Schultz & Celina Bendock  
Reading-C Track Kim Foster & Amy Kerry  
Reading-D Track Angie Arambula & Kristin Dustin  
Reading-D Track Naomi Oberg & Bry Thomas  
Math Sara Sofonia & Brenda Brown  
Comprehension Holly Scott & Misty Wall  
     
Copy/Playground Jen Holbrook  
Copy/Playground Kathi Reilly  
Copy/Playground Cynthia Beach  
Cafeteria Stacey Barnard  
Cafeteria Danett Chugg  
Cafeteria Kay Jenkins  
Cafeteria Carol Ann Hansen  
Cafeteria Penny Davis